Vinyl : Potsa Lotsa XL & Youjin Sung GAYA


Categories: ,




180 g Vinyl

 Trouble in the East Records (TITE-REC 026), Digital album available on bandcamp

Silke Eberhard – Alto Saxophone
Jürgen Kupke – Clarinet
Patrick Braun – Tenor Sax, Clarinet
Nikolaus Neuser – Trumpet
Gerhard Gschlößl – Trombone
Johannes Fink – Cello
Taiko Saito – Vibraphone
Antonis Anissegos – Piano
Igor Spallati – Bass
Kay Lübke – Drums
& Youjin Sung – Gayageum

Recorded at Traumton Studio by Martin Ruch, 2021
Artwork by Jinran Kim

Supported by Initiative Musik gGmbH with project funds from the Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and Media.